BOWHUNTERS OF SOUTH CAROLINA
"WORKING TO PROMOTE AND PROTECT BOW HUNTING IN SOUTH CAROLINA"            
Home
Our Purpose
Executive Council
Advisors
District and County Reps
Training and Education
Contact Us
Kids Corner
NASP Tournaments
Members Applications
Members Photos
Links Page
BSC tournaments
Events Calendar
2009 Youth Archery
2009 Rabbit hunt
2010 Rabbit hunt
2011 Rabbit hunt
2012 Rabbit hunt
2013 Rabbit Hunt
2011 BSC Rendezvous Annual Meeting
Outfitters and Lodging

 

BSC Districts

District 1-Greenville (above RR line), Oconee, Pickens

District 2- Abbeville, Anderson, Edgefield, Greenville (below RR line), Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick,          Newberry, Oconee, Pickens, Saluda.

District 3- Aiken, Lexington, Richland.

District 4- Cherokee, Chester, Fairfield, Lancaster, Spartanburg, Union, York.

District 5- Chesterfield, Kershaw, Marlboro.

District 6- Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Dorchester, Orangeburg.

District 7- Dillon, Horry.

District 8- Darlington, Lee, Sumter.

District 9- Clarendon, Georgetown, Williamsburg.

District 10- Florence, Marion.

District 11- Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Beaufort, Colleton, Hampton, Jasper

 

 

District 1

Chris Reno 864-230-2424 creno@clemson.edu

CR Greenville     Al Brandon 864-297-8776 6949adb@bellsouth.net

CR Oconee     Robert Bryant 864-868-2146

District 2 

David B Harley 803-637-5368 dbh2haa@bellsouth.net

CR Greenville      Al Brandon 864-297-8776 6949adb@bellsouth.net

CR Anderson      Dwight I Williams 864-646-7956

CR Newberry      Jason Long 803-940-6604 jasonlong@newberry.k12.sc.us

District 3 

Ira B Parnell, Jr 803-781-1920 iparnell@sled.sc.gov

CR Lexington      Keith Hallman 803-3601202 keifer6256@hotmail.com

CR Lexington      John Paxton lll 803-894-3421

CR Aiken       Joel Yoho 803-646-4083 jyoho@vzw.blackberry.net 

CR Aiken      John Stone 803-685-7278 jostone@pbtcomm.net

District 4 

Scott Langley 803-631-2745 sctileman@hotmail.com

CR Spartanburg      Robert Hatton 864-906-1638

District 5

Butch Rosser 843-537-2650 Brosser@chesterfield.k12.sc.us

CR Chesterfield      Ganem Cartwright 443-615-0992

CR Chesterfield      Mark W Turner 843-672-9362 mwturner@schp.org

CR Kershaw      Anthony Jackson 803-425-5152 anthonysarchery@hughes.net

CR Marlboro      Bruce Puette 843-537-7161 puette@earthlink.net

District 6 

Joseph Szorosy Jr 843-753-7231 bowcrazed@yahoo.com

CR Berkeley      Bryant Murray 843-899-2812 turkeyman35@aol.com

CR Berkeley      Brock Morris 843-810-2924 Brock.Morris@albint.com

CR Berkeley     Leon T. Baldwin 843-569-7553

CR Calhoun      David Lambert 803-874-2798 lamberdv@windstream.net

CR Charleston      Dewey Jones, Jr 843-553-7838 scbapresident@bellsouth.net

CR Orangeburg      Fred Connor III 803-492-7997 fconnor@lakemarionarchery.com

CR Dorchester      Timothy Zeigler II 843-991-1095 Tim.Zeigler@itt.com m

District 7

 

District 8 

Jamie Weatherford 843-662-7047 weatherford1919@yahoo.com

District 9 

David Holliday 843-328-2919 jdhollil@yahoo.com

District 10

Carl A Hickson 843-661-0134

CR Florence     Charlie Holloway 843-230-7827

District 11 

Fonzie Brown III 803-707-3322 fonzieiii@hotmail.com

CR Bamberg     empty

CR Colleton      Albert Hooker 843-843-538-4485

CR Hampton       B. Marvin Mole 803-803943-2852 atm402001@yahoo.com

CR Jasper        Robert Crosby 843-726-4212 crosby2@islc.net

CR Lancaster      John R. Moore 803-984-8358 jrm_29720@yahoo.com